Polycoup4u 50 / 42 / C
"Looking for like minded individuals"
Weatherford, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2020

To view all of
Polycoup4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Polycoup4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Drkchocolate4u66
Texas, United States
luvchoclit69
Minnesota, United States
Johnnywad2020
Texas, United States
walkitoff47
New York, United States
Lonnie3186
Texas, United States
long14u70
Alberta, Canada
happyman78734
Texas, United States
kinkywhovian
Texas, United States
Neighbors_fukn
Florida, United States
 
Status
Polycoup4u 50/C
Weatherford, Texas
Introduction
Well established married couple ( m-straight and f- bi), 420 friendly but not required of others, we're not heavy drinkers ( m- rarely, f- occasionally). We are both prior military , so we have a soft spot for current and prior service members. We enjoy road trips, eating new foods and exploring new places. We prefer to socialize in mellow settings, not into the bar or club scene. We prefer to have potential partners to be within our age range with the lowest age no younger than 25-30 . That's non negotiable. We play safe only, nothing rough, no anal or dp of any kind. Race unimportant but prefer ppl to be HWP. We aren't looking for perfection because we aren't perfect. Ask questions if you want to know more. I, the wife will be the one answering all messages as I do the vetting for partners.

My Ideal Person For males: I like an Alpha type, I do love tall men and to be honest cowboy types do turn me on quite a bit. I like a real gentlemen, a man with skills, stamina and not a selfish lover. Must be able to keep up with me. I don't mind body hair , facial hair but prefer a clean shaven / trimmed gential area.

For females: I like a feminine female, whose comfortable with being bisexual and I prefer experienced females. I'm not into pillow princesses. I prefer a clean shaven/ trimmed gential area.

Definitely open to singles and couples. I would prefer to develop a small group of stable partners for open arrangement dating/play situation. I want quality over quantity.

Must have impeccable hygiene.

Please be safe and sane.

See above section. If you feel you're a fit or interested, please feel free to contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Polycoup4u's responses

Information
  • 50/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Weatherford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1972 December 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Retired Employed
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None