[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
PolyCaliCouple4u 37 / 38 / C
"Rainbow Unicorn for fairytales and fantasies!"
Ventura, Santa Barbara, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2017

To view all of
PolyCaliCouple4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PolyCaliCouple4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leilani_Kush
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Mwmlukin
California, United States
Couplesexfun1
California, United States
TinaG661
California, United States
HUNTEROF3
California, United States
sexybigrl69
California, United States
legzplus
California, United States
millzbuell
California, United States
805_MAGNUM
California, United States
 
Status
PolyCaliCouple4u 37/C
Ventura, Santa Barbara, California
In Ventura and Santa Barbara this week! Hit me up 805!
Introduction
Sexy and single or double the trouble, we cum for your pleasure! i Am Y... I'm aScorpioSol, a professional dancer, Toltec muse,i bare myself entirely, and love unconditionally. I am open to any and all threesome, foursome, & moresome experiences, and please do not ask me to hook up one on one...

My Ideal Person Super sexy, confident woman that is comfortable with her sexuality, enjoys being watched, being the center of attention, and making her man cum hard as fuck. A bi-curious or bi-sexual girlie girl who loves the cock as much as the kitty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PolyCaliCouple4u's responses

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ventura, Santa Barbara, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1985 November 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction Self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None