Pmfunone262 64 / M
"Cute and cuddly here, looking for playmate of the female persuasion."
Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2018

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pmfunone262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Pmfunone262 64/M
Jackson, Wisconsin
Would love to chat and discover more, but no points prevents this.
Introduction
I'm just exploring my desires and if you are willing to share yours I might like to play with you. I have not yet found an interesting Woman, but it seems a lot of men want me. lol. Not my thing. Would like to chat first and then meet. Something casual I would hope. You must be someone, mature, and discrete, who likes to be touched and caressed, maybe let me use my camera (photographer hobby) to photograph you, or just a conversation over coffee. Not looking to change my life but would like to explore a few things. I'm a chubby old man who's happy most of the time. If you would like to know more contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you. I must remain discreet and ddf.

My Ideal Person I like to think I could really meet someone here. But , I'm afraid that if you can't chat with me then you may not be my type.

This is more of an investigation to the life style, and if someone would really want me Im not sure what I would do.

I would like to try the things I can't get at home, so you will have to be willing to ask me. Tell me what kind of things you like and we can go from there.

Be real, honest with me, and discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Everything on my IPOD

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I will never get close enough to know their personality,
their smile, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pmfunone262's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Jackson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Inventory Control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: