Player4Lyfe 45 / M
"BBC looking for NSA, that could possible turn in to ongoing, very 420 friendly "
Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Player4Lyfe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Player4Lyfe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,265,721 Active Members!*
 
Status
Player4Lyfe 45/M
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Tell me the first thing you want to do with me sexually.
Introduction
I do alot of jerk vids, will do custom work, if you turn me on it will cost you nothing. I believe in sexual freedom, for now I want to have fun. I run a successful DJ business in the Midwest Region. I am somewhat responsible I own my own house and vehicle, just looking for funtimes with fun people. I am dominant and attracted to women and boys who pose as women and I love smoking weed. I am a freak watch my vids baby rate up that cock if you like it don't be shy.

My Ideal Person Easy going is a must, uptight people are not my thing you can be crazy but not insane. Bareback only, Yes I want to nut in you, you will learn how to throat my cock and take it in one or all of your holes all the way. I want to play and have fun and get dirty and nasty as well. I am a certified Bad Boy, so I wear a mask when online and in videos, to protect my identity, check me out and drop me a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Player4Lyfe's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 26, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: