PlayWithWife4Me 65 / 52 / C
"Want to watch my wife have GREAT sex with another man or couple!!! "
Jefferson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 18, 2012

To view all of
PlayWithWife4Me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayWithWife4Me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
etnsluttycpl
Tennessee, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
2SexyNewbs
Tennessee, United States
TeamWerewolf
North Carolina, United States
crandu
New York, United States
fem_bi_4women
Louisiana, United States
Hotwife4you2016
Tennessee, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
jssykay
New York, United States
 
Status
PlayWithWife4Me 65/C
Jefferson City, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple and very much in love for bout 25 years now. Not looking for love but want to find wife a playmate. Looking for an attractive guy athletic. I'm not interested in finding her a guy for a quickie so you must be long lasting and hopefully a very heavy and multiple shooter. Looking for a guy that can give her orgasm after orgasm. Hope to find a guy she is so sexually attracted to that she wants to continue meeting for great sex. You must be ok with me watching you with with my wife. You also need to be comfortable with me taking pics or videoing you with her. I will only reply to emails with pics. I am straight and have no intrest joining the two of you but you must impress me with your emails and pics before you can impress her, I will be the one who decides who can be with her.

My Ideal Person Her ideal person would be a mature man into satisfying married women. Her ideal guy should be very clean, safe and well endowed!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of PlayWithWife4Me's responses

Information
  • 65/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jefferson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1957 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None