Pigpentw 54 / 55 / C
"Wanna have sex, breathe for yes, lick you elbow for no."
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2016

To view all of
Pigpentw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pigpentw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplefun36965
British Columbia, Canada
FreeAtLastBC
British Columbia, Canada
Batwoman49
Washington, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
exploring_love
Washington, United States
pleasure19552
British Columbia, Canada
Harrdnhorni
British Columbia, Canada
moreleea
British Columbia, Canada
Ilike2ofthem
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Pigpentw 54/C
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Bi couple looking for like minded friends. Yes we are both openly bi - him too. He would be the bottom - are you his top? Hmmm I can just picture the scene - hot! We have a few rules, same room, and always play together and not into kink. Looking for a connection a spark not just a hook up. Pictures on here are current and no we won't post more but we will share privately. Tasteful career couple, enjoy sex, outdoors, camping, sex, boating, motorcycles, sex. Interested breathe for yes, lick your elbow for no ;-)

My Ideal Person A couple who take pride in themselves. Laid back easy going. Average folk. Looking for Bi couple or bi guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Pigpentw's responses

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1968 December 6, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: White Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown