Persephone9482 28 / F
"I'm a book lover, writer, entrepreneur, and hoping to open my new business next year. I'm laid back"
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 15, 2020

To view all of
Persephone9482's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Persephone9482's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kawida1
Texas, United States
xxxotic14xxtaccc
Oregon, United States
824p824
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
havinsomefun704
North Carolina, United States
Temptation724
Dublin, Ireland
Sexyoungstud_92
Oklahoma, United States
young574
Florida, United States
ltspogeybait
Oklahoma, United States
BBCBoyForYou
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Persephone9482 28/F
Lawton, Oklahoma
Sorry for the sudden hiatus. Had a medical emergency and recovering from surgery now. Hope to be back and playing soon ;)
Introduction
I CANNOT IM. Direct Message INSTEAD PLEASE. I play alone but am in a relationship. I'm 420 friendly, a book lover, writer, entrepreneur, and hoping to open my new business next year. I'm laid back and introverted but like to have a little fun with the right people as well. Plus size lady looking to meet/hookup to try new things. Bicurious but have never been with a female (definitely would like to try, however), also open to older M/F and couples. WARNING: LEGAL PRIVACY POLICY: No person or entity has any permission to record me in any way. Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures, audio, live broadcasts, or any other content, in any form or manner now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures, audio or other content in any form is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action. BY VIEWING OUR PROFILE & CONTENT you acknowledge and agree that you will not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page- including but not limited to any images, recordings streamed live, and/or videos available for download. Penalties of Copyright Infringement: By reproducing, republishing or redistributing any of my content without permission, you may be violating or infringing upon my rights under the Copyright Act and are therefore subject to criminal prosecution or consequences.

My Ideal Person Clean and D&D free

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Persephone9482's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: