PapaBare4U 55 / M
"i seek adventurous playmate(s) for mutual pleasure."
san diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 29, 2020

To view all of
PapaBare4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PapaBare4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Uttaranchal, India
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
Florida, United States
PapaBare4U 55/M
san diego, California
dublplay at the G app
i seek exhibitionist playmates for FWB adventures. I am not seeking LTR. You may have already noticed me, whether at the local nude beach, or on webcam. I love to get others off from watching me get off. . i am into sensory arousal. I am a hedonist/exhibitionist. I enjoy being nude. I have an all over tan all year round, mostly from laying out naked at the nude beach where I always get admiring looks from both females and males. I have enjoyed FWB relationships with women who are sensual and adventurous, both private one on one sexual encounters as well as erotic encounters with other females, males, or couples. I would love to find my erotic female counterpart here in AFF. I also enjoy 'performing' for others. . . stripping. . . stroking. . . fucking. . . while being watched by others. My favorite fetish is "CFNM." If you don't know what that is, just Google it. I have enjoyed CFNM play for over a decade, and my female audiences enjoy my "performances" very much! For the benefit of everyone's personal security, discretion, and comfort, I prefer to perform for audiences of two or more females. I am very fit, athletic, trim, and HUNG. . . tanned all over. . . shaved all over.

My Ideal Person My ideal persons are women, men, or couples who are secure in their own sexuality and who are somewhat "visual" and "tactile."

  • 55 / male
  • san diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 22, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: