PainNpleasure256 37 / M
"BDSM pleasure and pain"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2020

To view all of
PainNpleasure256's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PainNpleasure256's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,334,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Washington, United States
PainNpleasure256 37/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Looking for REAL MEETUPS
For starters i am a SUPER FUCKING FREAK. I am here for one thing and that's to explore my sexual fantasies, desires, and fill my appetite with like minded people. I am open to the possibility of finding someone i believe anything can happen and actually where else better than a FUCK SITE where people can express the number one thing most people are afraid to talk about. But about me I love LIFE, and new EXPERIENCES, Always down to try something new, very outgoing, adventurous, stubborn, hardheaded, hardworking, talented, creative, COOL as fuck, down to earth, funny, usually the life of the party, i can hold a conversation about almost any subject, very worldly, very intelligent, interesting, cocky, confident, great ENERGY, ( i.e. I AM THE ENERGY MASTER), i love meeting new people and having a GREAT time, ( fuck a fun time) I love to travel, being out in nature, music, dancing, partying, reading, learning and of course FUCKING. I am very open minded, smart ass sometimes to. I am very business minded i don't play games especially VIDEO games or watch SPORTS. I love to be around people and have real conversations, intimate times and making deep connections. I am looking for FWB'S not one night stands. If it happens cool but I'm really looking to connect with cool, open minded, and sexual people. I LOVE BDSM, CUCK, gangbang, dp, or anything involving more than one person. Yes i checked BI CURIOUS. only because there is no check box for cuckolding. But no I'm not looking for a MAN or I'm not interested in sucking DICK or getting my ASS pegged. However if I'm DEEP in some females guts and her HUBBY wants to watch or lick my balls then im definitely game but not interested in performing ORAL on men or having nothing in my ASS besides a woman's tounge. Other than that I'm pretty much DOWN for anything and down to try anything at least once. Hopefully this is enough information if nor just hit me i don't mind any questions and would be glad to answer. Oh live life to the fullest, EXPERIENCE the EXPERIMENT, live love, laugh, sing, dance, and FUCK.

My Ideal Person Open minded and non judgemental. Someone who is positive and out going.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PainNpleasure256's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Own my on remodeling
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: