PDXsucker 70 / M
"Deep throat specialist, sensual/erotic maseusse"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2008

To view all of
PDXsucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PDXsucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_9inchtoi
California, United States
8Mike2014
California, United States
rm_mulie2009
Oregon, United States
rm_19isna69
Lower Austria, Austria
rm_jeffaloha
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
rm_dc1291
Idaho, United States
TotalPackageDude
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
PDXsucker 70/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Easy going guy. Love to Deep Throat Big Thick Cocks! Love to hang my head over the bed and get that Big Dick way down my Throat! Play mainly with Married/Bi/Bi-curious men. Non Judgmental, D/D free, discrete, vers. Also am skilled in the art of Sensual/.

My Ideal Person An open minded person that is looking for a dynamic sexual experience they'd like to remember.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hmmm too many to write here in this little space.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Had a partner once that I shared with another top guy. We
took turns fucking him for hours. It was a real turn on for
all of us. Had been a fantasy for a long time and when it finally
happened, it was so erotic and hot that my cock stayed hard
for hours!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Coiln Firth. His big dick is a total turn on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PDXsucker's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 11, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: entreprenuer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: