Orionheart61 61 / M
"Fully Covid Vaccinated! Want to find an open-minded F or Cpl for mutual pleasures!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2018

To view all of
Orionheart61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orionheart61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,782,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyndirtynnasty
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
AuroraBiCouple
Colorado, United States
nikitaaapatel30
Gujarat, India
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
maturekid062008
Colorado, United States
Fancynancy62
Colorado, United States
wintry_mix_0
Massachusetts, United States
Suthrngrl1972
Colorado, United States
We2goingbig
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Orionheart61 61/M
Denver, Colorado
Fully Covid Vaccinated. Hallpass is in my profile video section; wife will verify upon request. MWM seeks ladies and couples for mutual fun!
Introduction
I'm a youthful 61 y.o. bi gent in an open, healthy, no-drama non-monogamous partnership. We currently seek and play autonomously (no drama, just a preference). My partner also recorded a hall-pass which is in the video section of my profile. I am educated, professional, d/df, open-minded, liberal and creative. I like concerts, theatre, movies, stargazing. hiking, camping, festivals or karaoke, I am that versatile. Send me a message. If you want to meet, please expect to share voice verification by phone and meeting in a public place (drinks/coffee/apps) for both our mutual safety and well-being.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Yes, Led Zepellin, Pink Floyd, Jethro Tull, Emerson Lake
and Palmer, Kansas, U2, Queen,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, Sandra Bullock, Raquel Welch, Lucy Liu,
Ursula Andress, Monica Belucci

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Orionheart61's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: The Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: