Oralwithbigcock8 38 / M
"Fully vaccinated back in Germany Sep.- 2021"
Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Oralwithbigcock8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralwithbigcock8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,843,031 Active Members!*
Oralwithbigcock8 38/M
Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
So Covid-19 has everyones schedule in a bind... I will now hopefully be in BKK at the end of the year!! I will keep you all up to date. XOXO
Looking for woman, couples or groups to play with.... I'm down to earth, open-minded and love to try new things!! I'm normally on Adult Friend Finder messenger, and that's probably the best way to contact me

My Ideal Person Relaxed, down to Earth kind of Woman or Couple; that have a Very Open mind and love to Experiment or try new things!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Stacey Dash

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oralwithbigcock8's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1983
Travels to: Saarbrucken, Saarland, Germany
Hometown: "Eifel", Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: