Oralmale79 43 / M
"Standard Members Can View and Contact , taking the 26th -3rd off"
Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2017

To view all of
Oralmale79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oralmale79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GINGERANDSTEVE
West Virginia, United States
wvwife
West Virginia, United States
Purchmanager
Pennsylvania, United States
LovelyLetartLady
West Virginia, United States
Pittsburgh0021
Pennsylvania, United States
hsforfun3
Virginia, United States
lacbigtits1991
West Virginia, United States
babygirl61474
Ohio, United States
Vaup4fun
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Oralmale79 43/M
Clarksburg, West Virginia
Membership up 19th get my k!k
Introduction
I crave lust for fun .... lol I am taking very serious meeting others for adult times. So when I come back standard members will be able to view and contact . I work , single , no , and have a flexible schedule . I mostly available mid week with some exceptions on Fridays. I live somewhere I where I can nott host neighbors . I amused to having to drive a few hours for fun . I do like more extended no rush all day fun . Willing to even help with room or get 1 I need some hot tub ...lol Trying to be more comfortable in my own skin and wants . Others who can as well . Make sure we are all on the same page . Safe , Sane , and like the adrenaline of sexual pleasures . Have experiences and want more . Last checked last year and really haven't done anything since so clean .

My Ideal Person I don't have ideal people but I lean to others like me . Who can separate work and play . That this is our leisure time . How we want to spend our adult lives. I like people with more experiences and openness. Makes it easy for all involved . People who can host and like to entertain . Good sense of humor and willingness to live out fantasies. All you have to do is ask. I will write you back . Check your IM too . If I write you ir add as a friend please reply or stay in contact if truly interested in meeting .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Oralmale79's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: