Ohmyword1 40 / F
" looking for you to spoil me "
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2021

To view all of
Ohmyword1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ohmyword1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
209playmates
Online NOW!
California, United States
itsmeRV
Online NOW!
California, United States
Daddyrican83
California, United States
Wsteve200080
California, United States
Jbaeless
California, United States
Coupleswho69
California, United States
newbie93230
California, United States
Cojelon2712
California, United States
Marriedguy559
California, United States
 
Status
Ohmyword1 40/F
Fresno, California
Introduction
.To be honest I am looking for a man that wants to be involved in investing in my college degree. Im a good little girl with a tight wet grip, teach me how to be nasty. I love making a grown man moan I also like it a little rough. Let me be your dirty little secret. **INSTANT MESSAGE me if you want to chat some messages I can't open because I don't have a subscription.

My Ideal Person Someone that will show me some special attention that loves to suck on my breasts and make me wet down south

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with two men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

View more of Ohmyword1's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 3, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue