[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ohioguy1984T 38 / M
"Hello looking for friends and play buddies."
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2019

To view all of
Ohioguy1984T's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ohioguy1984T's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diickhard4u
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Sub4u699
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
funguy16175
Pennsylvania, United States
Huntercmw
Ohio, United States
Rockon551
Pennsylvania, United States
camerov6
Arizona, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
CantonOhiodad
Ohio, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ohioguy1984T 38/M
Youngstown, Ohio
What up all?
Introduction
Been on here a sometime and I have have meet a few great guys. But still looking for someone for regular play friend. I'm always horny anymore. STD Free as of October 2020 and on PrEP. I get tested every 3 months.

My Ideal Person Cool person that likes to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
N/A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nick Capra, he is very sexy and knows how to have fun with
a guy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ohioguy1984T's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Will tell you
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: