Nymph0Freek 53 / F
"Can we just fuck?"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 2, 2016

To view all of
Nymph0Freek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nymph0Freek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Volman17
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
chocomelts
Georgia, United States
luckcounts321
Alabama, United States
rasmax22
Georgia, United States
James421_
Georgia, United States
supra352
Tennessee, United States
Waderrico
Georgia, United States
Bufordfun
Georgia, United States
guitrmike
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Nymph0Freek 53/F
Augusta, Georgia
Introduction
As a standard member, I usually can't respond to any msgs. Unfortunately... Swf, horny as HELL, not looking for love, just want to fuck.

My Ideal Person Just so y'all will know, I'm not really looking right now. I've found an awesome and perfect playmate for now. I'll sign on enough to keep my profile active, but, as long as I'm playing with Him, I'm not in the market. Sorry, but, be patient. You never know what'll happen. Looking for a MAN between the ages of 22-49, NOT A FEMALE OR A MF COUPLE, SORRY, at least 5'10, and of course, a very nice Cock, the thicker, the better. Now, with all that being said, I'm a nympho, NOT desperate. Just because I'm a nympho doesn't mean I'll fuck anyone and/or everyone. If you attempt to reach me, and I don't respond, chances are that you didn't pique my interest. I'm under no obligation to reply to every msg I get, and, if I choose not to, that doesn't make me a fake, or a tease. So, if I choose not to reply to you because I'm not interested, drop it. If you keep on, you won't like the response you get. Trust me.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None