Number4parts 61 / M
"I'm very happy to provide the attention that you want and deserve."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 20, 2019

To view all of
Number4parts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Number4parts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Number4parts 61/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Looking for NSA/FWB (with TLC) with nonsmokers. ______ I am not a thunder man, nor an unremitting torrent. I am the constant river, my time-crafted legacy indelible. And I am the respite of a furtive July breeze, whispering around your slip and swirling through your sheets on sultry nights. _____ Dawn carries with her the faintest whisper of a breeze And bears the answer to age-old mysteries Then she silently cedes her place Certain that she will arrive, again and forever To disperse Night’s fevered doubts ------- It’s not even a promise yet…it’s a hope— The first buds of lilac; the incipient melody that plays in your head, scanning for the next faint note, and the next, and the next; a tentative hand extending toward hers in a cramped elevator.  You see the suppleness of skin just below the pale dollop of her earlobe, and imagine the barest trace of perfume there. Close your eyes, and you can envision her ivory blouse brushing against your elbow. When you open your eyes, your arm is trembling.  Now the elevator stops and the doors shudder open. In the shuffling, she shifts her face enough only for you to see the corner of her mouth almost imperceptibly rise. And as she leaves, her finger passes your hand closely enough that you can feel the charged air…and the promise.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

  • 61 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 16, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown