Noliesorgames71 51 / F
"LF Men over 6',slender/fit, under 200lbs, age 40-50"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2017

To view all of
Noliesorgames71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noliesorgames71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,025,844 Active Members!*
 
Status
Noliesorgames71 51/F
San Antonio, Texas
Please include face pic
Introduction
I am looking for someone who is real (and at least 6' tall and under 200lbs) and doesn't play any games. If you like me then tell me, if you don't like me, then move along. Please don't send me a dick pic or you will be instantly blocked. If I tell you that I am not interested, that doesn't mean that I owe you any kind of explanation or want you to send me a dick pic to let me know what I am missing, please just move on. If you do not meet the requirements, I probably will not answer, don't be offended because I have stated what I am looking for. I am interested in couples, but only if the wife wants to watch and not participate. I am not into women, so please don't ask. If you are way over the age limit, please don't bother sending me a message because you will get a not very nice one back and be instantly blocked. I am really nice and down to earth until you start to get possessive or act like I owe you my body, I DO NOT owe anyone on this site anything. I have met some really cool ppl on here and some really not cool, so if you are not cool, then move along. I love to have fun and have a wicked sense of humor, so if you have no sense of humor, then move along. If you are not my body type, I am not going to make an exception, again, it's my choice and I do not owe you anything. If you want to chat, I am up for that, but when you start getting weird and acting like we are dating, you will be blocked. (you know who you are) If we have a lot in common, that's awesome, but again, that does not mean that I will play with you. If you are after a hit it and quit it, then guess what? move along. I am not interested in anyone other than whom I have described in my Intro. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR ONE NIGHT STANDS, SO IF YOU ARE FROM OUT OF TOWN AND YOU JUST ARRIVED IN TOWN, DO NOT MESSAGE ME AND ASK ME IF I WANT TO COME TO YOUR HOTEL ROOM. I AM NOT A OR A , SO PLEASE STOP TRYING TO GET ME TO COME TO YOU IF I DON'T KNOW YOU!

My Ideal Person At least 40 years old and no older than 50 (no dick pic profile), 6'0, slender, fit, funny, and not a complete asshole. Please don't contact me if you are not good at follow through...just saying, too many of those on here...if you don't like to stay in touch and think I am just going to go play with you, then you are sadly mistaken. We all know why we are on here, but that doesn't mean that I am going to play with every man that messages me. I'm not looking for a BF or husband, just a friend to have fun with outside the bedroom as well as inside the bedroom. I am interested in meeting with you after I chat with you for awhile to see if we connect. If you want to get to know me then message me. If I do not message back then I am more than likely not interested, so please don't send me more messages or I will block you. Again, I do not owe anyone a reply, an explanation, or my body, so don't be an Ass and act like I do. I have been on this site since March, so I know my way around and can figure you out after just a few messages. HAVE A fantastic DAY!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Static X, Five Finger Death Punch, Otherwise, Papa
Roach, Adele, Pink, 80's, Beastie Boys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Noliesorgames71's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 8, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: