Nickirydes3324 53 / T
"Hot and horny CD for others to enjoy."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2016

To view all of
Nickirydes3324's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nickirydes3324's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ready2playrightn
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
aCDGirl2Love
Florida, United States
bluemesaslut
Colorado, United States
Bimwm1947
North Carolina, United States
Putitahot69
Massachusetts, United States
Assleah
California, United States
Cindie2219
New York, United States
xdresser78045
Texas, United States
steve4casual
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Nickirydes3324 53/T
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Hey and Hello, I dress fully with heels, stockings, thong, corset, tight dress, make up, wig, bright red lipstick. I have sexy outfits that I wear all the time. I like toys. I like role play. Men should be of the normal to slim shape. I am seeking other CD's who would like to dress. I like to go to gurl parties and I can host girl parties in North Central, CT. I'm also looking for a regular LTR with the right gurl. I have a safe secure place to host in a rural setting every weekend. I would love to hear from a nice sexy girl who would like to have a partner in crime and to explore our sexuality together.

My Ideal Person Would love to meet a similar CD. Some one who love to have a night together dressing so Gurl. Slim and fit like me who can dress and put the full gurl on for a great experience.. Someone who likes to explore sexuality and have great sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Nickirydes3324's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: