NickFury1991 31 / M
"Just looking for a good time, open to things leading further if they do. Also, apparently my profile pics arnt showing up, its just the blank face pic. I do have pics on here, so If they are not showing up for you, let me know, and Id be happy to send them in a message or IM :) Seems like most of the profiles on here are fake or people trying to scam others. Not going to send you money or text you right off the bat, not falling for it."
Keokuk, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 3, 2013

To view all of
NickFury1991's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NickFury1991's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,380,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
electricfairy34
Florida, United States
TouchMeThere1978
Iowa, United States
Beth1991x
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Lady_Ruby
Indiana, United States
Blondie2134987
Colorado, United States
gushlush
Minnesota, United States
rm_hornyme2470
curacao, Netherlands Antilles
BuckeyeJenna
Ohio, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
NickFury1991 31/M
Keokuk, Iowa
Introduction
I'm 5' 11" tall, brown hair, blue eyes. I like to give rather than to receive, Ill pleasure you for hours ;) I love to travel, especially new places. Oh yeah, I really suck at taking pics. Tried to do the verify thing, but Im not entering in the kind of personal information they want me to.

My Ideal Person Just have to see when I find her. UPDATE 5-26-22 -- This site sucks, can't add or change anything. Half of what I update, just reverts back as soon as I change the page. Trying to add new pics, just keeps telling me File Size is too large. I believe in more of an old fashioned intro. A simple Hi. How are you? Whatever happened to that simple and more gentlemen intro. Im real, and I won't change the way I do my introduction.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Keokuk, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts