Naughty_kisses99 29 / F
"Looking for fun"
Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 8, 2021

To view all of
Naughty_kisses99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naughty_kisses99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,604,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sako140589
Online NOW!
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Chriscig
Lorraine, France
Deetee121
London, United Kingdom
Algren1
Kent, United Kingdom
Pheonix1703
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Ryan201277
Surrey, United Kingdom
ScouserRed1974
Merseyside, United Kingdom
swisschocsforyou
Aargau, Switzerland
desiman2016
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Naughty_kisses99 29/F
Bexley, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm a bubbly fun loving curvy Scottish girl living in London and I'm on here for some light-hearted fun. I'd initially like to chat first and see if we hit it off before considering a meet. So if you're incapable of holding a conversation beyond a couple of messages then I'm not the girl you're looking for. I'd be interested in chatting to men women and couples. Prefer men to be older than me with a hairy chest (although downstairs should be clean and tidy). I've never been with a woman before but I'm attracted to people of a similar age to me with big boobs and a pretty face. I'm a submissive girl and like rough sex but only once trust has been built. If any of the above sounds like you then please get in touch!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Naughty_kisses99's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Bexley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, None
My Trophy Case: