NE_ohiocpl 56 / 55 / C
"Cpl for single male"
Girard, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2019

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NE_ohiocpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
NE_ohiocpl 56/C
Girard, Ohio
What's happening?
We plan to be in Sturgis SD for the rally this year 2022. We have a cabin at Pappy Hoel. Please be SINGLE, 5'10ish and 200+. Sorry just the bosses preference. We are professional couple in our early 50's who are enjoying a resurgent sex life. One of our long time fantasies was to find a single man to become friends with and possibly join us in bed. We have now done this and it was a blast. Unfortunately he lives out of state and no longer travels to our area. Looking for a single male 35-60 to meet with once a month or so. Someone who is intelligent and articulate. We do not take ourselves too seriously and hope that laughter and fun will be something we all share. All races are welcome. Please be in at least decent shape and be patient. We love to travel, love eating out from fine dining to dive bars and love being on our motorcycle. LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by ne_ohiocpl remain my our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses that we affirmatively authorize or have authorized, for our own use, exclusively on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each has been fully set forth, and explained, herein.

My Ideal Person Single only please. All races welcome.

Hopefully squeaky clean goes without saying.

35-55 She has no particular type but certainly no rude or pushy guys. Confident is great... especially in bed but want someone we can have fun with and get to know.

If you also ride a motorcycle that would be a big plus.

Please be at least 6" long and thick. We know size is not the end all but this is a fantasy and about hot sex after all.

This will not be a fast process but we promise to be upfront and forthright and hope you will be also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Hotwife

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of NE_ohiocpl's responses

  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Girard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: November 2, 1965 July 17, 1966
Travels to: Sturgis, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say