NCguy4Fun2015 60 / M
"Nice guy seeking friend first"
Milton, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2012

To view all of
NCguy4Fun2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCguy4Fun2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,949 Active Members!*
 
Status
NCguy4Fun2015 60/M
Milton, Vermont
Hoping to meet you as a new friend today. If the chemistry works, I hope you will let me go down on U. I LOVE to give pleasure that way!!
Introduction
Hi, I'm a MWM professional. Sexless marriage for past eight years. She has health problems. Not looking to leave her. Hoping to meet a nice woman for friendship possibly leading to intimacy. Not really interested one-night encounters. Seeking an ongoing relationship. I'm 6'1", 160 pounds, slim build, physically fit, brown hair, clean-shaven. Non-smoker, no drugs. I don't drink but don't mind if you do in moderation. I'm very easygoing with good sense of humor. College post-grad education. Reasonably intelligent, keep up with current events and able to hold an interesting conversation about a variety of topics. I'm told that I'm a nice guy. I'm kind, respectful and attentive by nature. Not looking to use anyone. If we meet and like each other and become friends, and if you want intimacy, I will want to take time and truly make love to you, slowly and very tenderly, attending to you in all your most sensitive places, satisfying your desires and needs. I'm not a selfish lover. I truly miss GIVING pleasure. I need to be discreet, which is why I there isn't a face pic of me in my profile. However, I'll be happy to provide one, along with my phone number if you would like to talk, and I'd be happy to meet you in a public place if you're interested. I love being outdoors. Maybe our first meeting I could bring my dogs and we could walk them, and yours too? If you like what you've read here, please send me a message or a friend invitation. Thanks for taking time to check my profile. If my profile seems interesting, I look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person Your age, race, height, weight, etc. are really not critical to me; who you are as a person is much more important. I prefer ages 40 - 60, but younger and older welcome too! HWP preferred, as I have a trim build, but I welcome larger women as well. The most important things to me are that you have any easy-going personality and like to laugh. With regard to age, let me add that I think it's just a number; what is important is how you feel and whether you're young at heart and in attitude. I find women of ALL ages attractive, from 20's through 70's if they have a young positive attitude and are conscientious about caring for themselves. So, regardless of your age, if you're a woman seeking to meet a nice, down-to-earth, easy-going guy for intelligent conversation and possibly more, please message me or send me a friend invitation.

View more of NCguy4Fun2015's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Milton, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 18, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: