MyWetFingers4u 52 / F
"Looking for bi females and couples with bi females"
Albany, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2011

To view all of
MyWetFingers4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyWetFingers4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Oregon, United States
MyWetFingers4u 52/F
Albany, Oregon
hi fellow swingers, Im looking for other bi females and or couples with bi females.. I enjoy camping,a few nights stay on the beach. Swimming and hot tubs. I enjoy attending the swing clubs in Portland and in Vegas. I also enjoy attending local gentleman's club (the clean ones), watching the sexy girls dance... I'm into same room full swap play. On the rare occasion when I'm in the mood for the aggressive single males,I would have to say that I'm very picky! And will only meet(single males) at a local swingers club So ladies and couples, if my profile is what your profile is matching, let me know and maybe we can chat some and/or so much more....... xxoo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MyWetFingers4u's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: