MrGspotHitter4u 55 / M
"Stroker toker...or is it toker stroker?"
Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 31, 2007

To view all of
MrGspotHitter4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrGspotHitter4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,309 Active Members!*
MrGspotHitter4u 55/M
Greenwood, Indiana
Hello to all the horny people out there! Not really looking to hook up anymore. I enjoy camming, so whenever I get horny I strip...turn on my cam...and spread my legs...ha! Not shy, enjoy camming, and enjoy chatting with peeps who stop in to take a plz say hi! Been camming for years and always looking to meet new voyeuristic friends! Over 30...ha!...hairy, muscular, hung (and horny). 7 1/2 inch thick veiny cock, big balls, nice butt, huge cummer several squirts. Educated, semi-intelligent, lovable smartass...heh I appreciate my return viewers...and appreciate your TIPS$. So feel free to say hello!...;) M/F/Couples...all are welcum to view. 420 friendly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Santana, Mellencamp, Clapton, CCR, Doobies, BB King,
Johnny Cash, Garth, Shania..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being orally serviced by more than one person at the same
time. <br><br>
Showing off for someone on cam or in person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Showing off & watching others cam.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Availibility

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MrGspotHitter4u's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 29, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sex Ed. Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: