Moore89Plz 33 / 31 / C
"NO GUYS!! Looking for a threesome with two females only!"
Williamston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2017

To view all of
Moore89Plz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moore89Plz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilmnasty
North Carolina, United States
GrasshopperChild
Pennsylvania, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
New York, United States
BettywantsD
Georgia, United States
xhere2pleazex42
Georgia, United States
ashmor530
North Carolina, United States
FillintheGapO69
Georgia, United States
lesbiannerd
Georgia, United States
Shawnmoneybagg
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Moore89Plz 33/C
Williamston, South Carolina
No Guys! We wanna 3some with a female
Introduction
Men will be blocked!!! Must be STD Free!! Looking to check off bucket list item of a threesome.

My Ideal Person someone with no STD's and that is willing to have fun with no strings attached

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have a threesome with my wife and another female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Moore89Plz's responses

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Williamston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 17, 1989 April 2, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Car Tech and stay at home mom Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say