[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Moonlight2987 25 / T
"I'm looking for a top... FWB ps just ask for a face pic not posting one"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2015

To view all of
Moonlight2987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Moonlight2987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davodad
Indiana, United States
The7inchdildo2
Pennsylvania, United States
Ceo1120
Pennsylvania, United States
pghfunguy0070
Ohio, United States
Xracer90
Michigan, United States
athletic8guy
Rhode Island, United States
lara_cd
West Virginia, United States
ddaddy8
Ohio, United States
34hanginout
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Moonlight2987 25/T
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
where are the guys that wanna just fuck and cuddle all day.. :l
Introduction
My friends would consider me easy to talk to but I can be little shy meeting someone new. I like to workout maybe like 2-3 times a week mainly cardio. Going to the gym isn’t fun for me but being fit requires me to have some self discipline. I’m not like a party person but I do love to go out to bars. I don’t mind going to nightclubs with friends but rather not 😂. As a trans that is pre-op (as of for now), I’m very sexually active but I wouldn’t mind a relationship. I would have to get to know you.

My Ideal Person SomeOne who is outgoing, smart and with a very open mind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Moonlight2987's responses

Information
  • 25 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 2, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: