Mistress_Chula 23 / F
"Let me help Violate your marriage."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Mistress_Chula's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistress_Chula's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,533,652 Active Members!*
Mistress_Chula 23/F
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Just your typical Brewers Girl.
[bling 755947] Hey Im Ariana and trust me you'll want More, but for now you can just call me "Mistress." Whoever said to be dominant you need to be mean or bitchy?~ I’m the sweetest lil sweetheart you’ll ever meet, but don’t doubt that I won’t put you in your place with the quickness and take total control. I'm in and out of relationships, not here to look for one of those. Also not here looking for single guys, I actually prefer them married. I'm great with other couples, or open minded guys who like to adventure but not get attached. Swing, groups, and everything non-traditional Wanna turn me on??? Ask me how. Oh and FYI, huge Brewers fan (especially after this year) and Packers Girl!

My Ideal Person I'm very open to experimentation. Personality is most important to me. I don't mind someone who is a older or younger than me. If we get along and click that's what matters to me.

I live back and forth between here and Boston. I went to school in Boston and still have my room with my sister there. Still not sure what I'll call home, but for now I have two homes. I enjoy the drive and the flexibility.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes all the time!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mistress_Chula's responses

  • 23 / female
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1999
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: