[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MiltonMartinez60 30 / M
"Fun n outgoing couple looking for couples who want to chill n n have a good time. We like to gamble,play videogames, Netflix, spades anything that we can do together basically. We been together for 17yrs n still going strong."
Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MiltonMartinez60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MiltonMartinez60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,589,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
encounter20119
Online NOW!
Europe, Belgium
hardpeter4u2
Oklahoma, United States
shakim337
Massachusetts, United States
Cjsexadick45
South Carolina, United States
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Texas, United States
Southtxcpl81
Texas, United States
nikki4155
Quebec, Canada
countryfire984
West Virginia, United States
mimiswallowergoo
Florida, United States
 
Status
MiltonMartinez60 30/M
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Looking 4 hot fun cpl or unicorn in ac to chill n have fun with inbox us.
Introduction
Fun, outgoing, outspoken, party friendly, respectful, attractive, freaky!, Adventurous, Friendly Etc...

My Ideal Person Ideal couple would be fun,clean, respectful n DTF

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MiltonMartinez60's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1991
Hometown: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: webcam model
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: