Maxclimax 59 / M
"Single athletic discreet professional"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2009

To view all of
Maxclimax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maxclimax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,277,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
birdgofree991
North Carolina, United States
sexyhotduo2008
New Jersey, United States
cd909
Maryland, United States
1babygrl4u
Maryland, United States
Bdo77
Maryland, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Corrupted_VAGirl
Virginia, United States
jess4sample
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Maxclimax 59/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
I often miss IMs, not necessarily ignoring you!
Introduction
Athletic, attractive, intelligent and open-minded professional with a good sense of humor...looking for someone to try new things with. Clean, safe, drug and disease free. Single and can host. No bullshit or stupid games. Looking for other who want to maximize their orgasms. We can watch porn while I work on you or while you work on yourself, penetration not necessary, very safe. Love to watch, love to eat pussy. If any of this sounds interesting, get at me.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone attractive and in decent shape but creativity also counts for a lot...in the end, the brain is the ultimate sex organ!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maxclimax's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1962
Travels to: Lansing, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses