Matureniceguy4 68 / M
"Keen to discover what is out there. Straight but have previously been a third wheel for couples"
Cruising, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2021

To view all of
Matureniceguy4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Matureniceguy4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
one2oneady
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Bunnygirl100
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Furrypanties
London, United Kingdom
WiltsNew2
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Openmindz4
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Whitty3940
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
TheGalya
Victoria, Australia
JadeG86
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Annemarieblack
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Matureniceguy4 68/M
Cruising, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Tall, slim, polite, straight, mature, just retired doctor who has elected to become a nomadic silver fox on my narrowboat. Happy to chat with no preconceived expectations. I have prior experience of being the trusted, safe and sane 3rd wheel for select couples especially where the male is a varying shade of cuck. My age is a bit of a niche market I admit but many a fine tune can be played on an older fiddle.

My Ideal Person all ages of female as I could fulfil the "Daddy" aspect for younger or the sensible mature companion for those ladies entering their middle age and above. Experienced as a 3rd wheel for select couples too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Matureniceguy4's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Cruising, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 9, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired Doctor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: