Maturefun6767 68 / M
"I love to lick"
Kingston upon Thames, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2021

To view all of
Maturefun6767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maturefun6767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnalAngelAmy
Bristol, United Kingdom
Ellent22333
London, United Kingdom
Aria_Foxx
London, United Kingdom
shybihi
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Maturefun6767 68/M
Kingston upon Thames, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
I love sucking and licking boobs, pussy and ass if that's to your liking, whether it leads to full sex or not. I do like to chat first to find out your likes and dislikes. I do live on my own so can accommodate. I can travel but don't own a car though I sometimes rent one, especially if I'm travelling about the UK on holiday when I always rent private homes. I have been on here before, years ago, left and am trying it again. I can verify I'm real by a variety of methods.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is someone who is easy to get on with and likes a bit of banter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, prefer non-celebritys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maturefun6767's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Full Time.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses