Mary4181959 63 / T
"Lets have some fun"
Rosemount, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2013

To view all of
Mary4181959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mary4181959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,417,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stroker579
Texas, United States
seekingmuchmore
Colorado, United States
rllaker
Minnesota, United States
Wetnhorny123
Minnesota, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
joshuas419
Iowa, United States
Omarmpls
Minnesota, United States
Playtyme69
Minnesota, United States
PamSpray
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Mary4181959 63/T
Rosemount, Minnesota
lets have some fun
Introduction
Before I will meet I need to see a photo of you I'm look for people that can accommodate or meet in a hotel. I do not host because my roommate is not into the lifestyle I'm a submissive crossdresser/TV. I want to meet and have sexual fun with a bisexual man, woman, couples, and CD/TV/TS/TGs. I love sucking a hard cock and lick a wet pussy I'm wanting to meet a people that enjoys sex with a submissive TV, I'm a 60 year old TV that wears women's clothes....I'm not a TS...(maybe some day). I just dress as a woman part time, I'm bisexual [COLOR darkred]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person People that are looking to have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mary4181959's responses

Information
  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Rosemount, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: April 18, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: