ManoloBlahnik 65 / M
"Size Matters! West Palm Beach and Washington DC based."
Rockville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2000

To view all of
ManoloBlahnik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManoloBlahnik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumonmyface625
New Jersey, United States
married_latinos3
Maryland, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
travelerbro
Minnesota, United States
Lusciouskity
Florida, United States
hottimes5155
Florida, United States
Poledancerforfun
Maryland, United States
dalllascowgirl10
Virginia, United States
MDGoodTimesCpl
Maryland, United States
 
Status
ManoloBlahnik 65/M
Rockville, Maryland
Who wants to sit on my face?
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT. Hi, I'm a 60 year old, 6 foot 1, 197 lb., handsome, clean and discreet, successful and affluent, fun and adventurous guy who enjoys getting together with couples for sexy fun. I enjoy oral, mild bondage (restraint without pain) and role-playing. I travel often for business and pleasure. I regularly travel to North Carolina, Florida, Nevada, Texas, Arizona, California, New York and Pennsylvania. I am very selective as I expect you to be. Non-sexually, I'm a wine lover and an avid tennis player. MEN: STOP WRITING ME. I'M NOT INTERESTED! UPDATE: I just bought a second home in the Palm Beach area of Florida. I'll be in FL at least 8 weeks a year.

My Ideal Person I am looking for great sex with people who are physically and sexually compatible and who enjoy meeting a down-to-earth fun guy. Life is too short. Enjoy yourself. I'd prefer to develop a long term relationship with one couple or woman. I prefer upscale, intelligent, fit, non-smoking people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of ManoloBlahnik's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: