MandM828 52 / 53 / C
"Looking for friends and fun"
Canton, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2017

To view all of
MandM828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandM828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JRZ61943
Bavaria, Germany
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
oicu264
South Carolina, United States
rough4wives
North Carolina, United States
Livethedream178
South Carolina, United States
meritocracy_1965
North Carolina, United States
Claudia1299
North Carolina, United States
Lickinmale
North Carolina, United States
scfuncouple1914
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
MandM828 52/C
Canton, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a married couple that is very much in love and NOT looking for replacements. We have a great sex life and always have. D/D free and expect the same. Clean shaven in all the right areas. Each have a couple of tats. She has some hot piercings. We are drama and jealousy free and aren't looking for it. We like to have fun with like minded couples and or single male/females. Singles must be willing to share pics. Not into cheating husbands. Female is Bi selective... Male is Straight but not homophobic. We have played together and separate but only when everyone is comfortable. We both ride Harley's. Would like to find other couples to ride with. Love going to rallies and hanging out. MORE TO COME.....

My Ideal Person A couple with similar interests that we can hangout with together in and out of the bedroom. Motorcycle riders would be a plus but definitely not a deal breaker. Must be hwp. A little extra padding is fine as we are not Ken and Barbie either.

Or a unattached guy for the misses to meet on a regular basis. Ideally well hung but more importantly that you know how to use what you have. Not saying we're not up for one time meets with the right person.

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1970 April 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None