Magna970 52 / M
"Rugged and broad shouldered for the ladies."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2017

To view all of
Magna970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magna970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangmykitty69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Pppkaterinnn
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
bontopher11
Florida, United States
MzNasty1
Florida, United States
denisechayne
Nebraska, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
pastel19762
Florida, United States
Sluthotwife99
Minnesota, United States
QueenOlivia2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Magna970 52/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
House sitting in SE Mpls free to host.
Introduction
Autodidact Polymath Reader Thinker Solver Musician Poet Writer Scientist Naturalist

My Ideal Person Outdoorsy, bohemian, literate, kind. Neurodivergent a plus. Folks who can handle a man who thinks and loves deeply.

HWP, females, or a hetero couple, or hetero groups.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Scott Hutchison, George Jones, J. Mascis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pam Dawber !Pink Lourdes Hernandez/Russian Red CatPower/Chan Marshal Beverly DeAngelo Yvonne DeCarlo Sara Baker Martina Navratolova (Tennis Player)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Magna970's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Research
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: