Macbaker1 48 / 44 / C
"Couple looking for couples fun!"
Buchanan, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 12, 2007

To view all of
Macbaker1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Macbaker1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Macbaker1 48/C
Buchanan, Michigan
Question of the day: What is swinging to you?
He is Straight. He is straight. He is straight. Please read the profile before you send an email. No we can't meet tonight. We're a couple. If you're a couple looking for a female,I'm not your unicorn. She's not interested in playing without her partner with a couple. (So we want what you want.) *Also* If you're a single male, what makes you stand out from the crowd? Lol, sorry, for every couple we get, it's twenty guys.... If you have the Sydney University warning on your profile, move along. We're looking for people who know the difference. She is Bi. There is no doubt about it, and not really looking for a potential disaster of someone who is curious. We've enjoyed couples, single men, and single women. We have no secrets, so if you're devious, look somewhere else. If we go for a single man.... he will be there. No exceptions. Also! We have ren, plan making has to be done in advance, we are not able to just up and meet with just a moments notice. She is bi, he is straight. All interactions would be with her, with him watching(with a male) and with both or just her with a female. Would love to meet with couples who can hold our attention in a conversation. Any hint of 'drama' and it's done. Thanks for looking, we look forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person People who show up. (Ahem)We would prefer couples who we have something in common with, so chatting would be nice. But sexual attraction comes in many forms. Having clear pictures really does help, and not just pictures of your bits, a great facial shot does wonders! Condoms are a must, non negotiable.
Are you still reading? What are you waiting for?! Shoot us a message!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
(From her) Another woman. Period. Almost any situation.
I long for the touch of another woman. Medium to large breasts,
long hair, medium hair, not overly obese, not skinny as a rail.
I tend not to care for blondes, but it doesn't matter.
I'd love to have the chance at another man with my husband
watching as well. I don't think that would ever happen
though. I get bored and fantasize a lot. I am always looking
for new ideas. What's your fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None in particular at this time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Macbaker1's responses

  • 48/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buchanan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 3, 1974 January 27, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable