MacKenzie1419 47 / T
"MacKenzie wants it...."
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2018

To view all of
MacKenzie1419's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MacKenzie1419's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtimes_2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
marsea5
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
cphose1
North Carolina, United States
Knottypete379
Virginia, United States
Truly_Julie
Tennessee, United States
Scott4tscd
Virginia, United States
Nymphobrianna617
Wisconsin, United States
stretchme2
North Carolina, United States
Gatsby401
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
MacKenzie1419 47/T
Greensboro, North Carolina
IG = Mackenzie_Sabine_today
Introduction
Trans woman wanting sex with Dominant men.... Also looking to befriend other Tgirls. I only play safe, and I host only. So there's less confusion, I need to add here that I'm totally submissive and not intrested in topping anyone. I'm real and down to meet, but I'm very picky, particularly since I'm hosting. Not into labels, but you could maybe call me a boner slut, if theres a hard cock nearby I'm going to want to please it. I'm single no s and drama free, and I don't care about your life. If you're not getting what you need at home, I don't mind being someone's side piece.

My Ideal Person Looking for lots of people. I like dominant men who know what they want but aren't aggressive about it. Gentle, but firm. Definitely into role play, I love Dom/sub fantasies. I'd love to find a woman with a dick (or strap on) or any other intersex individual. I love other Tgirls and really want to try a couple soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MacKenzie1419's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: