Luvmyhands 52 / 52 / C
Avondale, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2016

To view all of
Luvmyhands's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvmyhands's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Luvmyhands 52/C
Avondale, Arizona
I want a sexually confident and playful lady to be with

My Ideal Person I am a very bi-sexual woman and can be dominant or submissive depending on the mood. I have been desiring some girl on girl play for some time now.
There is one thing however, my BF wants to be present and would like to possibly join and play therefore you must be open to the possibility.
His 1st time, maybe you could help me show him a good time. He is very well endowed so if large is your thing then you won't be disappointed.
Sorry no couples, no transgender, no single males
We are D and D free and enjoy having a nice drink, Karaoke, shooting pool, dancing, hiking
We prefer natural curves and ladies a little on the thicker side but not a deal breaker! You must be very oral as I am ...
I want to use you to show him how I want him to touch , kiss, taste, lick and handle me. I am very sexually open minded and want to seduce your mind and body.

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Avondale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 13, 1970 October 13, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses