[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Luv4play69 44 / F
"BBW looking for fun, I DO NOT HOST!!!"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2018

To view all of
Luv4play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv4play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SilverLining1962
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ghettorat169
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Judtlooking10
Ohio, United States
mwmseekingfwb
Ohio, United States
isityou4me
Kentucky, United States
codyandashley
Ohio, United States
St7277
Ohio, United States
funtimes44556
Minnesota, United States
Countrykrazy1991
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Luv4play69 44/F
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I NEED TO ADD THIS I'M SINGLE BUT, I CAN NOT HOST. IF YOU ARE MARRIED AND WANT TO GET TOGETHER DISCREETLY, YOU NEED TO GET A ROOM. I'm a single African American woman, turning 40 this year. I am a very open-minded individual, will try almost anything at least once (can't say what you like or don't like unless you try it). I'm looking for like minded people (males, females and couples) to have some adult fun with. Whether it be a one time fling or an ongoing FWB situation. I like my situation and not looking to change mine or yours (enhance maybe). I am an open book and would prefer you be too, the more we know the further we can go and makes for a much more enjoyable experience. Ask me anything, I'll answer as truthfully as possible. I'm very much real and serious about this, so only respond if you are the same. Either way I wish you the best!

My Ideal Person Open minded individuals

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 12, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: