Luv2watchwife3 50 / 51 / C
"Loving couple looking for kinky fun"
Clinton, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
Luv2watchwife3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2watchwife3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigcock4all22
Tennessee, United States
Roughback
Tennessee, United States
Tnlineman1987
Tennessee, United States
redhorn18
Florida, United States
Bigdick4cougar92
South Carolina, United States
psikri2328
Ile de France, France
Titanon35
Tennessee, United States
bigdog37923
Tennessee, United States
Hardguy719
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Luv2watchwife3 50/C
Clinton, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a secure married couple. Been married for 20 years!! Looking for the right guy to become friends at first, and then take you to bed with us!! Wife is a great lover and a SQUIRTER!!!! She is very sexy and you will become addicted. Hope to hear from some great gentlemen and see where things go!!

My Ideal Person Easy laid back non-pushy gentleman..looking for under 50..( unless your hot and hung )..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
80's Rock, Jelly Roll,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Matthew mchonahey....his body and his sexy voice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luv2watchwife3's responses

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clinton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1972 June 4, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Warehouse supervisor Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses