Ltshvefuntonight 54 / 55 / C
"Looking to play with REAL COUPLES, WOMEN OR MEN. DONT BE FULL OF BS . We are both looking for boyfriends and girlfriends."
Florence, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 27, 2004

To view all of
Ltshvefuntonight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ltshvefuntonight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Ltshvefuntonight 54/C
Florence, Arizona
In need of real, down to earth males, female, couples. Looking to have some fun in the prime of our lives. We play together and seperately. Both of us are looking for side action

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or singles that are interested in hooking up, which is why we are here. Long term continual playmates? fantastic. Meet up, hook up, go our separate ways? Perfectly fine. If a friendship develops? bonus We enjoy riding the Harley. No preference on "type" of person. It is more the attitude of the person/people that we care about. If you think you are hot, then you are.
Looking for real people that understand why we are here. Just be honest in what you are looking for.
The ideal people or person would be someone that isn't full of drama, is real, comfortable and confident with themselves, and just wanting to have some fun?*>>!*Y*

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ltshvefuntonight's responses

  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 30, 1968 June 26, 1967
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Kingpin sweet ass woman
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None