Loveorbust21 39 / M
"I have a tip for you: or if you want I can put the whole thing in."
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 2, 2021

To view all of
Loveorbust21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loveorbust21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfor2ofus
Texas, United States
Tatdlyfe
Texas, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
Browneyedgirl122
Tennessee, United States
Bellababy_1
Minnesota, United States
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
SpicyItalian4U72
Texas, United States
BJbitxcpl
Texas, United States
ntxfuntimes
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Loveorbust21 39/M
Vacaville, California
I love the taste of pussy in the morning…sit on my face, let me lick you, eat you, drink you. I like golden shower too
Introduction
Do you have a fantasy you were never able to fulfill? Something you wanted to do for a long time, but you were worried someone will judge you for it? Tell me all about it. I am listening.

My Ideal Person I love everything about a woman’s body. Let’s play as dirty as you want. The best sex is with those that share similar fetishes. Through those the mind can connect and have the best orgasm ever.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Loveorbust21's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Real estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: