Loveinit33 37 / F
"Wanting to meet new people"
Flint, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 9, 2021

To view all of
Loveinit33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loveinit33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singlesaginaw
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
All_ForeU
Manitoba, Canada
Blkck10
Michigan, United States
Slittylicker42
Michigan, United States
Thatguyside78
Michigan, United States
lucas28835
Michigan, United States
rip65
Michigan, United States
Javelin8720
Michigan, United States
Taziscooken
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Loveinit33 37/F
Flint, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for SINGLE men to chat with and possibly more I am not just looking for sex that is a plus Looking for someone that I can talk with and go do things with Like go to a restaurant I haven't been to (which it's pretty much all of them) or go to a park, a historical stie, or a drive, sit somewhere and have a good conversation, I like movies One thing about that is a put off for most is I have broken teeth due to a auto accident a few years ago. I guess I'm telling you I'm chunky with bad teeth. honesty is best some say.

My Ideal Person Something more than just sex like friends, friends with benefits. I don't know a connection and yes I know that's not what most people are looking for on this site just thought I could find someone who is as dirty minded as I am. weird and strange like I am too.
it's a long shot

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of Loveinit33's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Flint, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 28, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: