LoveLines23 31 / F
"London girl looking for fun in Leeds!"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
LoveLines23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveLines23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,924 Active Members!*
LoveLines23 31/F
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Update: 09/07/20 I've not logged on in actual years, but very happy my account is still up! I'm married now but my husband hardly touches me anymore, so am back on aff to finally get some cock lol! Still as naughty as ever, would love to get back in contact with any of my old 'regulars' from a few years back - especially if you've got some pics/videos of us together, I'd love to see them ;) Below is my original profile, and for those wondering; yes, I did become the office slut! Xx Hello! This little blank box is terrifying! I'll try to fill it up with something semi interesting at some point - well, let's hope so anyway... As the title says, I'm a London girl (recently moved up for work) looking for some fun in Leeds. I don't really know anyone besides the people that I work with and don't particularly want to become the office slut just yet ;) so I'm going to give this a go and see where it takes me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LoveLines23's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 28, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Slut ;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: