London_Cookie 57 / M
"Single, Free to Meet - Herts/London based"
Ware, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2000

To view all of
London_Cookie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view London_Cookie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,594,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
legs334
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
SophL89
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
AllysonBrooke
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
London_Cookie 57/M
Ware, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Love to taste!
Introduction
Have had some great meets and would love to meet either single females or couples for real meets. Based just north of London, near Middlesex, Herts or Essex. Easily mobile and work in the west end of London. Always respect all limits at all times. Easy and happy to chat.

My Ideal Person I love horny women who enjoy receiving and giving lots of oral.

Enjoy seeing couples too.

Get in touch and let me know how to contact you directly.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of London_Cookie's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Ware, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 19, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts