Logan0867 54 / M
"Looking to meet new people"
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 19, 2002

To view all of
Logan0867's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Logan0867's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,880,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
安大略, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Logan0867 54/M
Clinton Township, Michigan
May you all have a healthy and Happy New Years.
I believe in honesty so, that being said, I am married and she knows I'm on here. We're pretty content with what we have I just have a higher libido than she does. Currently on the patch so not smoking. I love going down on a woman.

My Ideal Person looking to meet someone interested in a monogamous FWB situation...but even if your not drop me a line...we could become good friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cure, Queen, big 80

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Logan0867's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: online sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: