LizzyLikesC 36 / F
"Finding and Satisfying my Special Mysteries"
Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
LizzyLikesC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LizzyLikesC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kamaruhl3
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
FunSwanzeyCpl
New Hampshire, United States
bigload1133
Ontario, Canada
MsKat100
Victoria, Australia
thebillr
New Hampshire, United States
richmiles1
New Jersey, United States
Fuckingfun1976
Montana, United States
Bubblebum68
Massachusetts, United States
UrJackWith
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
LizzyLikesC 36/F
Nashua, New Hampshire
Introduction
In my cyber life here, I now wear the collar of Ichoosetobereal. He is my Master and owns all of me and the time that I spend with anyone here. Please seek his permission if you wish to play with me here. As long as I am earining my allowance in tips, I am allowed to play and chat with others here, without my Master's permission. I have completed a number of interesting and fruitful training experiences and hopefully I have made some very long lasting friends. I am looking for some spontaneously wonderful new experiences that will accommodate my unusual availability personal schedule. It is important to know that I seek only NSA cyber relationships only. My personal real life will remain private and will only be known to My closest companions.

My Ideal Person The one who I will serve faithfully.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LizzyLikesC's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Nashua, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 2, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: