Lilbit8212 50 / 40 / C
"We are looking for a someone to share great times with. We love to go to lake on the boat, motorcycle rallies and just travel in general and have a great time. If your interested, hit us up. "
Waco, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 22, 2016

To view all of
Lilbit8212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilbit8212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idoc61
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Munchbox6988
Cleveland, United States
knox816
Tennessee, United States
Hotva13
Indiana, United States
Drew4501
Kentucky, United States
kj_henderson
Ohio, United States
Blackmamba7600
Tennessee, United States
Needtotalkpls
Virginia, United States
letshookup991
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Lilbit8212 50/C
Waco, Texas
Introduction


My Ideal Person We are looking for select people to join us to explore new things and see where it goes. More interested in someone that could possibly be an occasional regular thing.

Information
  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1972 December 28, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Industrial Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None