Like2Bwatched64 63 / M
"I like to watch and be watched on cam"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 4, 2021

To view all of
Like2Bwatched64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Like2Bwatched64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumlovingdancer
Delaware, United States
Jillycf18
New York, United States
abbyjonhson
California, United States
NeeNeeDP2
Fife, United Kingdom
Dark_Cherry09
Newfoundland, Canada
kitteeluver
Virginia, United States
CandyBlue22
New Jersey, United States
Blonde_girl6969
Kentucky, United States
Pandora_Green
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Like2Bwatched64 63/M
Seattle, Washington
Amanda tells me she likes to be watched
Introduction
I like to get naked and broadcast my webcam! I am open to safe erotic encounters with women. When I am not naked on cam, I am a hospital worker who enjoys hiking, skiing, football and music. I like to go to my favorite happy hour on weekends. Thanks for watching!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Like2Bwatched64's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: